Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Paddle Boarder Sunset

North Shore Sunset
Awesome photo of Amanda paddle boarding in Haleiwa (North Shore Oahu).

Photo by Dayna McIntosh.

Monday, February 27, 2017

Orchid Wall

Kahala Resort
If you can, be sure to see the orchid wall (and the live dolphins) at Kahala Resort Hotel while you're on your honeymoon in Honolulu.
Bridal Dream Hawaii

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Pink Sky

Amazing Sunset
On a gray cloudy day an amazing thing happened. Right around sunset time the sky and ocean turned a beautiful pink color.



Wishing you all a warm Aloha!

Popular Wedding Photo Spot

Nice Scenery
Ask us where to shoot photos in Honolulu and we will direct you to this popular spot. 808-924-3600

Gorgeous Venue

Rose Petals

Friday, February 24, 2017

Rest Time

Hilton Lagoon
Resting on a canoe at Hilton Lagoon. This lonely photo didn't seem to fit anywhere, but it's too good to ignore.

Precious Girl

Proud Mother
Great Mother and Daughter embrace taken with Diamond Head backdrop from Hilton Lagoon.

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017


Honolulu Hawaii
Kahala Peninsula provides a stunning scenic backdrop for romantic wedding photos in Honolulu.
Nice Scenery

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Lanikuhonua Beach

Hidden Ko Olina
A gem of a hidden beach in Ko Olina, right behind private Lanikuhonua Estate.

Secluded Beach

Monday, February 20, 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017

North Shore Vacation

Kahuku Hawaii
Want to get away from the city and have your own private wedding venue? How about renting a Vacation Home on the North Shore?
North Shore Weddings

Kahuku Oahu
More photos at EDMAR & CRYSTAL.

Friday, February 17, 2017

Sail Boats

Friday Sailing
On Fridays the sail boats set sail from Ala Wai Yacht Harbor. Magic Island is a great spot to enjoy the sight.

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Best Landmark

Famous Landmark
There are plenty of things to see on the Island of Oahu, but Diamond Head is the most famous Hawaiian landmark.


Magical Place

With a name like "Magic Island" it must be a special place. This is where Chuck and Sharon chose to spend their Valentine's Day.

Monday, February 13, 2017

Save the Date

Engagement Photos
Nicole & Chris

An engagement is a great thing to celebrate with photos at scenic spots on Oahu.

Saturday, February 4, 2017