Saturday, May 27, 2017


King Kamehameha III Summer Palace
Somewhere along the Pali Highway are the ruins of King Kamehameha III's Summer Palace, in use in the mid 1840's.

Hiking Oahu
Walking back to the cars after the hike.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Beautiful Colors

Beautiful grass, sky and ocean colors at Kahala Beach in Honolulu, Hawaii. One of the best photo-shooting locations on Oahu!


Friday, May 19, 2017

Kaneohe Marine Base

Beautiful Beach
I don't get the chance to visit the Kaneohe Marine Base often, but it has at least one beautiful and secluded beach by the Kaneohe Klipper Golf Course.
View from Golf Course
Golf Course

Saturday, May 13, 2017


Dave and Sayaka combine engagement and maternity photos. Happy to be of service!

King Kamehameha Statue

King Kamehameha Statue
If time permits, be sure to walk around downtown Honolulu and say hello to King Kamehameha for us.
Oahu Tours

Iolani Palace

King's Residence
The Iolani Palace is the only place of its kind on US soil.
Iolani Palace

State Motto

Downtown Honolulu

US Post Office
Who ever thought the Honolulu Post Office could be so romantic? The government district is filled with classic style architecture great for photography.
Downtown Honolulu

Honolulu Hawaii

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Waikiki Honeymoon

Waikiki Beach is a honeymooner's dream! Be sure to bring home great souvenir photos to razzle dazzle your friends.
Waikiki Beach

Wednesday, May 10, 2017


Wet couple
At Milo Cove in Ko Olina, come prepared to get wet as the waves wash up the beach.

More photos of this location at:

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Beach Volleyball

Volleyball Players
Twin brothers play a little volleyball at Waialae Beach Park. Great place for some scenic photos!

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Sunset at Waikiki

Bridal Dream Hawaii
Beautiful sunset photos at Waikiki Beach with Genni and David.
See them in black & white at:
Diamond Head

Ala Wai Beach